Careers at MEPLAN

Careers at MEPLAN

We are at the heart of the fascinating exhibition business and full of passion for trade fair topics. It doesn’t matter whether you are already established in the world of work or just getting ready to start off. Whether a work-study program, an event manager training, a creative job as stand designer or a highly responsible job as project manager—more than 100 colleagues are looking forward to welcoming you to the exciting world of exhibitions.

     

What our employees say

Sabrina Biermeier
Trainee

The training as an event manager at MEPLAN GmbH not only includes the organisation of exhibition stands, but also contact with international customers. The trainees here have the opportunity to work very independently, which is very important to me personally.

Renate Meidl
Project Manager SYSTEM

MEPLAN enables the employees to work independently and freely with complete responsibility and handling of the allocated trade fairs. Here there is great cooperation and cooperation with colleagues and superiors.

Ricarda Scheeren
Designer

Here I can live out my creativity and create new worlds again and again. I can rely on my colleagues in every situation.

Grégory Hirardin
Designer SYSTEM

At MEPLAN I have a lot of fun drawing because I have a free hand for my creativity. MEPLAN is like a big family. My colleagues always support me very well.

Contact us

CONTACT

Job in der Messewelt - Karriere bei MEPLAN

Job in der Messewelt - Karriere bei MEPLAN

Wir sind mittendrin in der faszinierenden Messewelt und voller Leidenschaft für das Thema Messe. Egal, ob Sie mitten im Berufsleben stehen oder erst richtig durchstarten wollen. Ob duales Studium, eine Ausbildung zum Veranstaltungskaufmann, eine kreative Stelle als Standdesigner oder ein verantwortungsvoller Posten als Projektleiter – Über 100 Kollegen freuen sich darauf, Sie in der spannenden Welt der Messe willkommen zu heißen.

     

Das sagen unsere Mitarbeiter

Sabrina Biermeier
Auszubildende Veranstaltungskauffrau

Die Ausbildung zur Veranstaltungskauffrau bei der MEPLAN GmbH beinhaltet nicht nur die Organisation von Messeständen, sondern auch den Kontakt zu internationalen Kunden. Die Azubis haben hier die Möglichkeit sehr eigenständig zu arbeiten, was mir persönlich sehr wichtig ist.

Renate Meidl
Projektmanagerin SYSTEM

MEPLAN ermöglicht den Mitarbeitern ein selbstständiges, freies Arbeiten mit viel Verantwortung. Zwischen Kollegen und Vorgesetzten findet eine gute Zusammenarbeit statt und es herrscht ein tolles Miteinander.

Ricarda Scheeren
Designerin

Ich kann hier meine Kreativität ausleben und immer wieder neue Welten erschaffen. Auf meine Kollegen kann ich mich in jeder Situation verlassen.

Grégory Hirardin
Standdesigner SYSTEM

Bei MEPLAN habe ich viel Spaß beim Zeichnen, weil ich freie Hand für meine Kreativität habe. MEPLAN ist so wie eine große Familie. Meine Kollegen und Kolleginnen unterstützen mich immer sehr gut.

Ihr Kontakt zu uns

Kontakt